Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SusieeQ007

39 Elk Grove, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a christian woman who tries to live life with strong family values and good morals. Ya know follow the good old golden rule. =) I fall short as we all do, but I try my best and get back up again.
I really dislike writing about myself, so I will write a couple of quotes I like, to give you something to read about and how I view things.

Everything happens for a reason.

People only treat you how you let them treat you.

Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.... Hebrews 11:1
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to grow in numerous areas, mainly with my spirituality, my family and my career at the moment. I recently have started a small business and it does take a lot of devotion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my family and being there for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very sweet and shy but warm up quickly. I am also told my eyes and my smile, but I really dislike smiling for pictures for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just learning the love for reading, Bible, self help books, spiritual books and Nicholas sparks, James Patterson and some fantasy.. Enjoy all genres of movies but prefer Comedy, Action, Sci FI and Romantic comedies... Christian music is a fav but also enjoy all genres and just started to really like some country... Love all food I don't discriminate =) some of my fav's are BBQ, Chinese, Thai, Italian and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith
My Kids
My Family
My Friends
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better mother and be stronger in my faith. As well as how I can help others. Sounds corny and text book, but its me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely enjoying a movie and dinner with My family if I am not working that is.