Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SussexBoy

35 M Horsham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have no idea how to start this or really what to write so here is a bit of info about me, my interests include photography camping and the great outdoors, water colour painting (although I am really no good at painting), computers, running, mountain biking and anything else that grabs my fancy at the time.

I like most music but my favourite types are heavy metal rock and folk.

Personality wise I am a fairly laid back, easy going type of bloke who enjoys getting out with mates as much as having a quite night in watching a movie.

I am outdoorsy, friendly, and adventurous. I generally spend a few weeks every year staying with my friends in Hungary if I can. They are Hungarian so I become completely immersed in the culture and absolutely love it.

I also notice I am pretty seriously lacking in photo's. Since becoming a photographer I have gradually built up an aversion to having my picture taken so unless I have been drinking or completely unaware I tend to avoid having it taken.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently working night shift at Sainsburys as well as trying to make a living out of photography the rest of the time. Oh and when I get a bit of spare time I also work using a chainsaw, mostly in forestry and conservation.

I am also spending quite a lot of time running at the moment as I am in training to run the 100km London 2 Brighton Challenge for Macmillan Cancer Support. If you want you can donate here - http://www.justgiving.com/Robins-London2Brighton
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at cooking, I like trying different foods and cuisines. I am also fairly good with computers and hopefully cameras as well. I am also very good at being able to come out with all sorts of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know what people first notice about me, anyone willing to offer any suggestions???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite books are probably any sort of fantasy fiction, like the Lord of the Rings books. But I also like fiction by Jeffery Deaver, William Gibson, Neal Stephenson

My favourite movies are Saving Grace, Grosse Point Blank and the Bourne Identity/Supremacy movies.

Favourite band is probably Iron Maiden.

Chinese is probably my favourite food but I will try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Camera, Computer, Books, dunno about the last one, maybe my mind but I think I have possibly already lost that
I spend a lot of time thinking about
No one thing really plays on my mind the most, but I guess I spend time thinking about where I want to end up in life and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with friends or trying to work on cunning plans to make millons from photography
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are still awake after reading this profile and you fancy chatting