Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sustenator

21 M Joliet, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Steven, I just really am looking for someone who is willing to give me the time to show how much I care about someone. I live by the golden rule, treat others the way you want to be treated. I have never been in a relationship before but still I feel I have a lot to offer. I do not party, smoke or drink so most people think I'm lame but I can still be fun. I work and go to school but my check goes to my Mom to help pay bills. I'm an only child with just my Mom and my dog. I am looking for someone who cares about me as much as I care about them. Message me if you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part-time and go to junior college. I have school every morning and work most nights at a hospital delivering meals to the patients. I am still kind of undecided about my future career, but meteorology is an interest of mine. I plan on majoring in Business later in my educational career.

One of my hobbies is putting shadow boxes together for veterans with their medals and other awards. I was even in the newspaper for it. My grandpa, a World War II vet, is who got me started when I got his awards after he passed away. Now I am a huge military freak and love learning new things about World War II.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening and giving advice
-Treating others with respect
-Math and History (World War II especially)
-Being there for people when they need someone
-playing piano (or I would like to think so)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love making people laugh and smiles are contagious so my laugh and smile are usually what people notice about me first. I may not be the skinniest guy but I do have a big heart. Also how nice I am to everyone. I've been told I have nice calves if that means anything to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not a big fan of reading but "Day of the Panzer" (it's a WW2 book) by Jeff Danby. I'm also starting to read "Devil in the White City."

Movies: I like older movies, The Blues Brothers is still one of my favorites. Anchorman 1 & 2, (anything Will Ferrell really), Ted, National Lampoon anything, Tom Hanks movies, Disney/Pixar, stuff with Chevy Chase, Burt Reynolds, Jackie Gleason (Smokey and the Bandit). Car chases or war movies. I also like chick-flicks, they are funny.

Shows: NCIS, NCIS, and NCIS, I guess I can throw Family Guy in there too. I'm getting into NCIS:LA also. Can't forget History Channel: Pawn Stars and American Pickers. I also love old TV shows like Andy Griffith, I Dream of Jeanie, I Love Lucy, and M*A*S*H. I love game shows too like Family Feud, Price is Right and Wheel of Fortune. Occasionally, I'll watch Disney or cartoons.

Music: Classic Rock, 70's and 80's, The Beatles, Paul McCartney and Wings, Rolling Stones, ELO, Elton John, The Who, REO Speedwagon, Styx, Billy Joel, and some new stuff. I like Katy Perry and Adele. Not much into country or rap but some stuff I can get in to.

Food: All of it! Just about anything, I'm trying to start eating healthier.

Sports: I sort of follow NASCAR and the Chicago Cubs (sorry if you don't), my friend has gotten me into football but I'm still getting there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Computer
Food/Water
Piano/Keyboard
My knowledge of everything so far
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working or at home on my computer. I hang out with friends, usually people from work or friends home from college.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never had a girlfriend or any relationship of any kind.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if interested in making a new friend or maybe even more. Just keep in mind that I am looking for a relationship. If you have any questions I am open to answer them.