Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suttera

31 F Dupo, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an outgoing, down to earth, positive and always on the go. I am very family orientated and caring. I like to be spontaneous and live life to the fullest. In my free time, I like to go out to eat with friends, watch movies, read, and laugh. I don't take life too seriously, love the simple things in life and I am always up for a challenge.

I am looking for someone who can be silly and share in my interests as well as open my eyes to new experiences and be okay with me having time with the girls. I would like someone who is down to earth, family orientated, and just likes to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right know I'm working at a grocrey store full time and I recently got excepted into a radiology program so I'm also going to school full time.
I’m really good at
I'm told that I'm good at listening and helping others. I've also been told that I'm a pretty good baker as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, I'm always smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies, I watch more movies than I do TV shows. I have netflix and it is amazing!! I have to many favorite movies to list them all so here is just a few: 13 Ghosts, House on Haunted Hill, Too Wong Foo, Cry Baby, Star Wars, Barn Yard, How to make an American Quilt, and many more.
When it comes TV I watch the discovery channel, the food network, style, the movie channels. I prefer to watch something educational most of the time or has a hint of it within the show.
I love music, I have a wide range of styles that I like. Country, alternative, rock, heavy metal, blues, hip hop, punk, oldies. I'm sure there are more but I can't think of them right now.
When it comes to food, I love trying all kinds of it. I love going to new places and trying different things. So l am open to all types of food choices.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My dog
Accessories
music
Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future or random adventures that i have on my bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since i started back to school if im not doing home work. I'm Hanging out with friends, BBQing and indulging in some adult beverages. Or at a local dive bar with my sister and friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating