Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suz1nyc

40 F Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's a bit hard to write about myself but here goes. I'm very lucky to have a career I enjoy, as well as great friends and family. I am involved in my community and volunteer with kids often. I love exploring the city, whether wandering around, seeing shows and plays or hearing live music. I am up for traveling as often as possible and am thinking Spain, Turks and Caicos or Costa Rica might be next. I am a bit of a foodie and enjoy discovering new places. I'm also into going to wine tasting and checking out local vineyards. Though I like keeping busy, I also love those guilty pleasure days spent relaxing at home. It would be nice to have a partner with whom to share those experiences.

I'm looking for someone who is also in a good place, is responsible and trustworthy, is fun and positive to be around, and is open to developing a friendship and lasting relationship. Looks do matter, but it's also about chemistry and how two people click. Education and having at least a few things in common are important. Please be single (if you're separated you're still married) and bonus points if you like or have dogs!
I’m really good at
Achieving goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? My mischievous smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - love to read so too many to list.
Movies - the hangover, matrix, the shining, heathers, twilight... ;)
Shows - plays, performance art, dance
Music - most kinds except for really whiny country
Food - Italian, Thai, French, Spanish, Asian, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
The ocean
Cashmere
Travel
Doing something meaningful
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'd like to be in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, having fun and looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm... Ask me when I know you better.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If what I wrote sounds like a good fit, I hope to hear from you. No pictures, no response, no exceptions. Fair is fair, so please don't waste either of our time. Either way, best of luck to all.

PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.