Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuzeqT_theone

34 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought I'd give this a try! What have I got to lose? Besides, if I didn't give it a try... I'd miss out on the chance of meeting YOU!!!! ;)

I have lived in the Bay Area my whole life. I have a fairly demanding job, however I'm not a workaholic! I find a good balance between work and personal life and try my best to keep it that way! I have a relatively small family, and enjoy spending time with them when I can.

I love having fun, but I would really like to find that "someone special" to have fun with!! I enjoy hanging out with my friends... whether it be sitting at home relaxing, or going places and doing things. Dancing is my favorite thing to do though! It doesn’t matter what kind of dancing it is, or what kind of music is playing,... you’re sure to catch me shakin’ to it! I love anything artsy and am very creative. I like watching sports, with hockey being my favorite. GO SHARKS!

I LOVE Music!!! I listen to pretty much everything! I enjoy going to concerts of most kinds, but you definitely won't find me in the middle of a mosh pit! ;)

Overall, I’m just a laid back girl out to have some fun and enjoy life! Now the question is... who should I enjoy it with!?!?!?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend & listener...creative / artsy things...dancing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family, music, technology, my car, shopping, and a roof over my head!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing after a long work week, or out having fun with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be so private if I told you... haha