Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suzforti

48 F Brookline, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is difficult to sum myself up in a couple of paragraphs but I will tell you that I am an intelligent, independent, confident, witty, sensual woman hoping to find chemistry and companionship with a great guy. You're wondering how such a catch ended up here hehe... Well I don't date men from work and I was pretty busy raising my daughter. I still am but she is much more self sufficient and seems to have replaced me ( for the most part) with people her own age. Although I am still very cool... I just can't compete with 16yr old boys!
I like...
Laughing until my sides ache
Pushing myself to the limit
Fitting into my daughters jeans...she's 5. Ok 16.. But still!
Cranking the music and pretending I'm a rock star
Super strong coffee
A roaring crackling fire
Having money to spare
Being in love
Being in lust
Dancing all night
A fresh pint o' Guinness
Warm breezy summer nights
Being held tightly
Long slow passionate kisses
The Ocean..early morning
A good cry
Thunder storms
The Sunday Crossword
My 16 year old...gift from God...
Lists apparently
Piña coladas, getting caught in the rain etc.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my amazing daughter, working hard, having fun and always trying to live just outside my comfort zone...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...forgiving...living in the moment
Being a great friend and confidant, my job...
Giving back...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sparkling personality : ) my sarcastic wit... my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music...anything from classical to hip hop. Movies.... Woody allen, Hitchcock, Double Indemnity, Princess bride, Moonstruck, Elf, Groundhog Day, American Beauty, It's a Wonderful life, The Godfather1&11, Shawshank Redemption, to name a few... Sports, Modern Family, NCISI.. The New Yorker, Prayer for Owen Meany, Confederacy of Dunces, Pride and Predjiuce... really good red wine... Strong black coffee.. A nice juicy steak... mmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My morning coffee, music, laughter, intimacy, toothbrush, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters future<3...How I ended up on a dating web site!

Why there a re so many atheist men on here?
Where are all the believers?! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a glass of wine or 2... movies with my daughter although she is finding me less and less interesting these days. Hmmm maybe she's on to something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've already said too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy going, calm, lighthearted and have a great sense of humor.

Brilliant, Romantic and wildly sexy...huge plus