Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuziJD

46 Bethlehem, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am find myself single, in my mid-forties, and have had the chance to reinvent my career (I have been a professional poker player for three years) and my personal life (got divorced 2 years ago, bought my own house, and got the kids on to college). Coming out of a long term relationship, I am open to meeting new people and having the chance to date for the first time in a while.

I am looking for someone who is secure in themselves, has some ambition, and is not afraid to take a chance on on unconventional woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to work as much as possible while balancing some down time and hopefully some social time as well. I tend to be hyper-focused on poker to my detriment, but it's because I want to do the best I can for myself. I know I need to slow down, take a night or two off, etc. Hopefully someone makes me an offer I can't refuse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, writing, playing cards, being sarcastic, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, attitude, whether positive or negative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all the time, and I like almost everything; I love music from classic rock to alternative and bluegrass. I like actual food, not processed or chain food, and I love cooking and eating out equally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
books
my support network of friends
Las Vegas
Hearing my favorite song played live
competition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards, then heading out with friends, or home for a Pinot Noir and PJs night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a big game, but I am secretly nice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, intelligent, like to argue for sport and have ambitions beyond where you are today.