New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuzieQ28kitty

51 San Antonio, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate person, outgoing, out spoken, adventurous, I love to carry on a good conversation and can be a good listener. I actually just got out of a not so healthy relationship, so for now I'm looking for women for friendship and possibly hang out as buds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life day to day at its fullest. Living my job but on the other aspect wanting to get back into traveling, going to the club once in a while, hiking or just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at taking care of people being that I'm in the medical field, I'm good at dancing, good at and enjoy cooking for friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my demeaner. That at first meeting I'm quiet but once you get to know me I can be funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read horror books, suspense and some non fiction. I love Disney and Christmas movies the most, but will watch just about anything. I love R & B, tejano, and county music. I love food in general but i gotta admit shrimp is my fav.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, my pets, music, food, loyalty, & friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Putting God first in my life and of course traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately staying home putting my apartment together but soon I'll be out dancing, or at a movie or staying home curled up on the sofa watching a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your'e interested in just shooting the breeze and enjoying the start of a great friendship and who knows, perhaps cupid may show up, but if not that's ok too because one can't have too many friends. Maybe getting together for a drink or just to chat on whatever is on our minds at that time.