Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suziq_82

35 F Oxford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If there is such thing as a girlie tomboy that's me. I'm in bliss walking, camping, and getting covered in mud in the garden as well as putting on a pretty dress and having a night out on the town. The countryside feeds my soul and visits to the city make me feel alive - provided they aren't too often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a zone of doing those things I always wanted to do but haven't yet because boring things like work have got in the way. I recently visited Norway to see the northern lights, I'm going to see the cheese rolling in Gloucestershire in a few weeks, and I'm hoping to get to the Isle of Skye to go hiking soon. I also have visiting China and/or Burma on my horizon for this year.

I also love being at home, and I've got a new dog - I'm loving training her. Plus there's the regular stuff - walks in the countryside which are my bread and butter of life, time hanging out with my family, cocktails with my friends, and chilling (or more usually working hard!) in my garden.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously, cooking provided I follow a recipe (never ever ask me to do a 'ready steady cook' - if you do a disaster is guaranteed), getting on with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well this is what my friends Catherine and Steve both said - unanimously and immediately, which I think (and hope) is a good thing:
Big smile
Zest for life
Passion for the things I enjoy doing
Compassionate nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is swing and blues but I also have to admit I like cheesy pop, although mostly for long car journeys.

I love trying new food, especially street food in far flung places. I'm pretty open minded - fennel is about the only thing which is a definite no.

I like reading books about real life stories like Touching the Void.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, walks in the countryside with my dog, dancing all night till the sun comes up, chilling out infront of a cozy fire, quality time with my friends and family, my cottage garden, being active (aerobics, swimming, the occasional bit of running).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Good food I can cook, or try
- The fun things I can do in the future
- The counties I can visit. Places like Vietnam, Costa Rica and the deep south of America are on the list.
- Whether internet dating is boring, useful, interesting or fun
- How many trips I can fit in to my annual leave entitlement
- Which countryside walk I will do next and with which friend
- Do I want a busy fast paced life, or a chilled out slow paced one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I might be out dancing, watching a movie in front of the fire, or just pottering about at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet me and maybe I'll tell you ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live within an hour's drive of Oxford
You are open minded and interested in the world around you
You like dogs and walking in the countryside
You have style and take care of the way you look
Holidays for you are picking a place, packing a bag and seeing what happens and if UK based - with a dog