Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suzuna

28 F Olathe, KS

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just as a note to anyone who reads this: I pretty much only ever log in to take the quizzes. I should probably delete this profile but I kind of like the snapshot into the past so I'm going to leave it up.

---

Wow, well... I'm not sure what to say, really. I'm just very, very bored right now!

I should make one thing clear from the start, I'm only here looking for friends. No relationships for me! And that is not an invitation to meaningless sex, either. I'm highly unlikely to respond to messages since I check this profile rarely at best, but hey.
What I’m doing with my life
Just going to college. I'm in the aesthetics instructor training program right now. I'd really like to get a job in a medical spa. Preferably as a laser technician.
I’m really good at
I don't like to say what I think I'm good at, that sounds conceited.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I would say my hair, since it used to be really long.. but I cut it, so.. someone tell me what the first thing you noticed about me was, and I can put it here!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Sword of Truth Series, Harry Potter... really, just fantasy novels in general.

(b) I don't watch movies often. Well, I like older Disney movies I guess?

(c) J-pop in general, though I only like to listen to female singers. I'm also fond of video game and anime soundtracks.

(d) Potato chips. I adore potato chips. Aside from that, I guess I like italian food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends

2. My pets

3. My plush tiger, Tekin

4. Roleplaying

5. Music

6. Dreams... they're so nice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Roleplay/my roleplay characaters. I also spend a lot of time thinking about video games. When I'm trying to fall asleep, I frequently have random thoughts like.. "why isn't there two separate holes on the penis for ejaculate and urine?". For some reason, that really bugs me. Yes, I know, they have separate tubes... BUT STILL! And yes, I know there's no backflow, but they still go through the same tube at the end. Yes, urine is sterile. Yes, I still think it's gross.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the computer, talking with someone. Roleplaying if it's a fun Friday night. I'm also probably downloading so many hcg packs that my internet is about to explode from all the incoming data.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhh... I hate body hair. I've gone as far as to get my bikini area zapped with a laser to remove the hair. Other places, I just wax.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to, I guess. I'm only around once in a blue moon though, so please don't feel bad if I don't respond! It's nothing personal, I promise.