Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuzyBishop

34 F Racine, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm incredibly liberal and open-minded. I love baseball and puzzles, and would like to learn karate someday and also how to ride a motorcycle. I love movies, and books, and books that have been made into movies. Maybe someday I'll get to work on the set of one of those.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to work my way up/across the corporate ladder, and figuring out ways to go back to school to pursue my dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking sweets, organizing things, recognizing people and remembering random facts about them, finding really close parking spots, drawing really bad pictures of geographical regions, and scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Shantaram, Great Expectations, A Storm of Swords, And the Band Played On
Movies: anything with a super hero, or lots of explosions, old black and white films, movies directed by Fincher, Hitchcock, or Tarantino, written by John Hughes pre-1990, the first three Star Wars, the first three Indiana Jones, and any film by Mel Brooks, or Wes Anderson...
Shows: The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Luther, Nurse Jackie, Grey's Anatomy, Parks and Rec, Downton Abbey, The Newsroom, Big Bang Theory...
Music: James Vincent McMorrow, Kanye, Snow Patrol, Bon Iver, Glen Hansaard, Taylor Swift, LCD Soundsystem...
Food: pizza, steak, fruit, cake, tacos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chapstick
indoor plumbing
a furry pet
a book
my kitchenaid stand mixer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much working interferes with my capacity to finish whatever book I'm currently reading, what my dog's actually thinking throughout the day, and how television has really stepped up its game lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or at a bar or at the movies or at a concert or out to dinner or at an event or the theatre or a festival or playing board games...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Grey's Anatomy makes me cry, every single week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more.