Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SuzyintheCity

45 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for a very special lifetime monogomous connection with my soulmate. Our relationship would be made up of common interests and desires complimented by our individual interests to stretch, challenge and grow one another.

My desire is to fall in love. To submit myself to my soulmate and relinquish control. I seek the comfort and freedom afforded by gifting my submission to my mate. There is a mutual respect between us, an uncommon bond, sealed with understanding, trust and love. My submissiveness will be a very private thing, yet the idea of small public displays of the power dynamic in public will also be exciting - displays that only we would understand - like you holding tight to my wrist in public or a necklace that only you and I know is really a collar.

You: A strong, handsome, successful man with an air of domination about him. Kind hearted, intelligent, passionate, sexual, sensual, and admires the woman he dominates. Someone who can be very gentle and sensitive when I need it, and very strict when I want it. NOT someone who hates or wishes to hurt women. NOT married, separated or looking for a fling, one-night stand or FWB.

This component of me and the relationship I seek isn't all there is about me; I am a very creative, energetic, socially conscious, professionally successful, active woman, but I think it's important to be up front about the depth of the committed relationship I am seeking. I seek authentic intimacy, connection on all levels - intellectual, emotional, as well as connection in the very special private relationship we will have.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in the city, work in the burbs. I enjoy getting out and exploring everything the city has to offer. From fests, to concerts, sporting events, biking the lakefront path, etc.
I’m really good at
Home improvement projects, strategic thinking, business development, outdoor activities, reinventing myself and generally getting a kick out of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Every time I go for a swim, dolphins appear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished the Dragon Tattoo series and Hunger Game series - wow to both!

Love WBEZ/NPR - science Fridays with Ira are awesome and I can't miss car talk on the weekends - love those guys!
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, great music, PDA, sunshine, water (gotta be by it or in it), you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure and how to make the world around me a better place. Why people post pictures of their pets in their profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or curled up on the couch with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My personality is so magnetic, I am unable to carry credit cards.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You live in the city, like what I have to say about the person that I am and if you like to have fun!