Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Bournemouth, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 4
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Susie, not really sure what to write...
I am a happy bubbly person, but can be quite shy to start with.
I like spending time with my friends and family.
I just want to meet new people and I guess we will see what happens?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished uni and now have no idea what to do with my life. Fun yeah? Between jobs atm. Pretty much just enjoying the summer before I have to think about real life again.
Hope to go into a career in conservation or something to do with the environment, I'm into the whole 'stopping global warming' thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Haven't really got a particular talent...I'm quite good at photography though. And writing. I like writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I'm quite short- 5"2) and maybe my laugh or smile because I laugh a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ugh this needs updating. But I cannot be bothered to think of these things atm.

Really like George R.R. Martin's 'A Song of Ice and Fire' (aka a Game of Thrones)
Into lots of movies, comedies, action, horror, rom-com, whatever really.

Super hero movies; the avengers, xmen, Thor....
Lovey dovey; no strings attached, love and other drugs etc.
LOTR, The Hobbit, Disney movies, inception, hot fuzz, avatar, star trek, star wars, the Bourne films.
There's really too many to list...
Eat anything, love lasagne, Indian, Chinese, roasts, pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love my my family/friends/dog so couldn't live without them!
Somewhere to live because nobody wants to be a hobo...
My iPhone, I'm not an apple snob, promise!
Love, the world is boring if you have nobody to care for or to care for you, something sorely lacking in my life right now!
Happiness, same as above really, I'm always smiling or laughing, it's good to have fun.
Food, who doesn't like eating out?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do today/tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either seeing friends or writing/watching a movie/playing a game tbh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes snort, ha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you wanna chat and get to know each other.