Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Suzzy58

56 F Hendersonville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone. I really hate doing this. I think humor is very important. It has gotten me through some tough times. I really love to make people laugh. I feel before you can start a relationship you have to be friends first. I really like to be outdoors. I like working outside. Weeding is one of my favorite things to do. I love the water. Been around it all my life. Even if I am not on it or in it, I love to be near it. I like to be active, in saying that, I do like to relax with a cup of coffee (black) I like to travel. Doesn't have to be a big get away. I am just as happy with a afternoon car ride. Just seeing things I've never seen before. Just looking for the right person to do it with.

I really like history. One of the things on my "bucket" list is to visit all of the presidents homes. I am not doing very good. I've only visited one so far.

I am a honest person. I don't like being lied to. Please tell me the truth, even if it hurts. Looking for that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time. I've lived in TN for about 3 years now. So I still trying to find my way around. I really do need to get myself a GPS, cause I am always getting lost.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good cook. But I love to bake. I am a great friend. I am a great pet owner. I am really good making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. I have blue eyes, and a nice smile. So maybe that is it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am going to say what alot of people say. The Bible. But I mean it. I like older movies. I don't go to the movie theater very often. I usually wait until movie come out on DVD's. I do like the Duke, Russell Cow, I like period pieces Master and Commander. I have a few shows on TV that I like. Modern Family, The Middle. Cops (I know but it makes me laugh). I love the Food Channel. I am a Foodie. I love coffee (I know its not a food, but I love it anyhow) I love Buffalo Chicken Wings (it is hard to find a good wing here)as far music I do love country. Also the oldies. Latlely I heard some songs on the radio that came out when I was in high school. They can't be oldies.....can they?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sisters, My family, My dogs, my cats. My Faith, My coffee. I am really a sports fan. I love, love, love football, like basketball.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most likely things that wouldn't interest anybody else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really...I spend most of my Friday nights at home. Really don't be sad for me. It is OK
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are you kidding me???
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I said caught your eye. If you want to laugh and watch sports (doesn't have to be at the same time)