Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Svallow

34 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, easy going person. Let me say first and for most I have two boys that are my world! They will always come first. I am not looking for a father for them, I play both roles pretty well on my own. That being said... I enjoy outdoor activities as well as staying in with a good book. I love football, baseball and basketball. I'm not a big fan of tv. I do have shows I watch but they are usually recorded and I catch up on a lazy day. I am more apt to read or listen to music. Music speaks to my soul! Lol I primarily listen to Country but am open to most genres. I love love love the beach! I find my peace at the beach with my babies enjoying the sun and water!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a medical Assistant for a well known hospital and am looking forward to furthering my career as either a Nutritionist or NP. Haven't decided yet. I should probably make up my mind soon huh? Lol My actual all time passion is to be a pilot! I love being in the air free as a bird! Such an amazing rush I've longed for, for a very long time but being a single parent it isn't in the cards YET! I am raising two amazing boys that are my world and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mommy as my son says. Awww! Cooking certain dishes (I'm NOT a fan of cooking but I do have some dishes I enjoy making and am pretty good at. I know I am a woman and I don't like to cook??? 😳 lol) Fixing things and putting together bought items...Furniture ect.. (Shhhh I like doing it too! Lol) Sarcasm... I can dish it out and take it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sappy love stories. And yes... I cry everytime! Lol my favorite music is country. I like alternative as well. I'm actually really bad with singer/band names.. I know the songs I like when I hear them and that works for me. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys/my family
my job
music
my friends
my car
Flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making sure my boys grow up with the knowledge and the right perspective to make their lives enjoyable and educated!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Friday consists of music, cleaning and wine to wind down from the hectic week.... IF.. There isn't a baseball game my kids are playing In. It's different every week which means I'm never bored! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private things ill leave for you to find out in private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have similar interests and are a genuinely nice guy, drama free looking for someone to share your life with.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done