Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Svenedv

24 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like those really salty jumbo pretzels. Seriously whenever I go to the mall I end up grabbing one, even if I just ate. Its kind of ruining my life.

But on a serious note, B#. Get it? Get it? I know, im hilarious. No wait, keep reading, no more jokes.

I have two two kids, who I spend a lot of time with. I work a night shift, so I usually sleep all morning and some of the day. I play some video games but usually I have plans. You could be part of those plans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own apartment, I live alone (aside from a hermit crab and occasionally the kids are over.) I like biking (enforced by my recent lack of car) and using my bike I stay very fit and make it to work to earn money. I utilize money as trading tokens for various goods and services. Its worked out for me so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is a thing I do. Most of the things I make are tasty, and downright edible. I usually cook with leftovers in mind for work.

I also enjoy chess, but dont know many people who can play it/ are willing to play it. Its a shame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Without the benefit of a poll, Id have to say my height- I am a tall person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brandon sanderson books are my favorate. Robert Jordans the Wheel Of Time. Harry Potter of course.

Crime dramas, Dr Who, Eureka, sometimes Star Trek but not fanatically.

As far is food is concerned, you cant beat homemade veggie pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, work, my phone, my wallet, my keys, and my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The book Im reading. My kids. Any fun activity I might want to do on my day off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or being a Dad. Fridays arent my nights out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ADHD. Also I sometimes get a half gallon of ice cream and eat it all in one day. Its awful...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, meet and get coffee, go to a party- you know what? Just go ahead and message me. Whats the worst that can happen?