Svenjamison
37 Boulder, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Svenjamison
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me: Boulder.
Own a business in the bicycle industry. Degree in environmental science led to the one true vehicle (literally) for saving the earth: bicycles. Songwriter, guitar player, bicycle rider and builder/fixer of things. Camp regularly in obsolete van. Healthy, fit, diet conscious, and three other blahs.

Sick of the word awesome, let us seek other adjectives.
What I’m doing with my life
Beginning with the end in mind. Growing my business, recording an album, roaming around. Whats now, whats next.
I’m really good at
building and fixing, making music, bicycles, generating laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pet Sounds is the best record of all time, the rest is negotiable and open to interpretation. Vast stores of music, both digitally and analog-y. Like watching old movies in hotel rooms late at night drinking beer. I can read as well, bonus.
The six things I could never do without
Motivation/french press
Setting dates
Hand tools
Songs
People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the words holy and crap could have ever been married and subsequently engrained into common vernacular. How chihuahuas could be bred that way on purpose. How the Syrian refugee influx into Europe will be a case study for future climate induced migration patterns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Optimally:
Planning for Saturday morning, or...
Arriving at a destination.
Not updating my goddamn status here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This internet already knows too much already.
You should message me if
You can show me to the music. (playing/playback)
You can show me your fantastic but underappreciated Denver locale.
There is something interesting about you.
More