Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swader

45 M Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:50pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: Sorry no photo. I have started my own business and until it is flourishing I want to scale back a little with my online presence.

I would be HAPPY to share a photo with you if you are interested! Please say hi!

======================================
I'm a bear... In my own book, that's a stocky guy, who's kinda hairy, masculine, and bisexual or gay.

I'm polyamorous. I am married to a life partner, and I have an other significant other. I'm looking for the guy that's missing right now. He could be here for a short time, or for a long time.

I put a little bit in my journal here about what polyamory means to me and how the term "open marriage" applies, but perhaps not in the way you might think.

I'm very sex-positive; but not sex-obsessed. The best relationships I have had started as friendships and I love the best relationships.

I enjoy going out and meeting people, I'm more extroverted than I am introverted and I'm not afraid to jump up on stage and belt out some lyrics in karaoke.

My personal/quiet time is really valuable to me too. I don't need constant interaction with people but I also don't like constant solitude. I feel like I move between those two states (and everywhere in between) easily and I'm rarely stuck in any for very long.

I really like to have fun and when I'm in my "zone" I can make a fun time of just about anything.

My life is pretty fluid, moving with the ebbs and flows of things around me. My outlook on life is not fixed, I have many interests and eagerly listen to others' views.

More words: polyamory veteran family travel ocean pagan poly polyfi karaoke
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, payin the bills, and making new friends.

I've started my own business in technology consulting. Starting off well too! Paying the bills in the first year!!

Non-smoker for OVER EIGHT YEARS now. I feel really great about that accomplishment.

Self-improvement is of course a constant challenge, I believe that we never stop learning so I try to keep an open mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building stuff out of metal. Hopefully I can get back into swordmaking, which I used to do ages ago. Computers... Networks all that crap. I'm kind of a fixit-type fellow. I enjoy helping others.

I'm quite a planner too. I actually enjoy making plans, setting goals and organizing things & people.

Troubleshooting is second nature to me. Regardless of if it's computers, mechanics or even relationships, many of my friends rely on my help in understanding and working with the problems the world throws at us and I'm always happy to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald! :) shaved even. But I have an easy smile and I fit in pretty well.

I am also pretty approachable and friendly. I meet people easily and enjoy chatting when I'm feeling particularly extroverted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Uhm... LOTR... That's probly the best. I am a Star Wars and Star Trek geek of course. Good movies are hard to come by anymore. You'd think that Hollywood's originality has been squeezed dry. LOL Fave music is ((Currently crazy for Mumford & Sons )) grungy alternative, and foods are anything exotically flavored. I love indian, thai, mexican, foods. All that said, a nice meaty pizza is da bomb anytime. Hehe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, and a feeling of belonging. Someone to share life with is very important to me.

I have to have freedom too. Nothing gets me anxious faster than feeling I am prevented from doing what I want to do.

I'm not too beholden to material items, but I'd be pretty put out without my music collection!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, how to make my lifestyle healthier. I have a goal to live long enough to be excused for being a dirty old man. Of course if I find someone to put up with my little perverted mind, then all the better!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games (separately or together) with my family. I hope to change that by adding "Going out with (your name), and/or some friends to dance/watch people/get silly/drink/etc." hehe

I've actually been going out a lot more often lately. Becoming less and less a homebody all the time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have one hell of a kinky streak. I reserve it because it's not who I am. I'm quite happy with a vanilla sexual life, but there's something behind the door if you are interested in opening it with me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to. I'm a good listener. Maybe you want to know about polyamory, or compersion? Heck I'm a pretty open-minded guy, talk to me about anything!

As far as relationships go, I'm always open to meeting new people and seeing where things go. I have been very successful in approaching relationships with no expectations and talking with my partner to choose a path together rather than relying on society or "just what everyone else does" as a guide.