Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SwagBoy19

30 M Salina, KS

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, if you are reading this, the bad choice in screen names hasn't ran you off yet! Ha! Ya know, I really wish I could change my screen name. Lol, bad decisions... I am a very hard working, romantic type of guy. Nice guys finish last? Not me! :) I love kids! They are the greatest gift ever! Oh, and what's up with all these accounts with no picture? I'm not saying looks are everything, but I'd like to know I am actually talking to a Rachel or Amanda and not a Randy or Armando. Hahah!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time on a pit crew as a tire changer in the ARCA and NASCAR sanctions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Changing tires, if that equates to anything? Ha! Seriously though, I am very detail oriented, a great friend, good listener, and all of my morals come from my grandfather. He was a true southern gentleman. I'm also great at paying attention to the small things. They are what really matters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or my smile. I love those traits, I also look for them when I see other people! Don't get me wrong, there are many good traits a person can have! You can really tell a lot about a person through their eyes and smile. It's too often that I see a lot of hurt and anguish in a female's eyes. Sad really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not too heavily into books. I do love watching a good movie though! I love food, and I love to cook! Italian would have to be my favorite! I also have an obsession with marshmallows! Oh, and I am overly obsessed with the Tobasco Chipotle style hot sauce. I am a chile head, I LOVE hot foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My Career
Food
My Puppy
Something to keep me entertained for more than 10 minutes!
Water, you'll die if you don't have any water for more than 3 or 4 days. Or in my case, a frosty cold Coke! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next. I am always looking for a way to better my existence!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, having a couple of beers, cooking something! Like I said, I love food! :) After that I usually relax and take some time to just wind down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if it weren't private than I would be telling you, now wouldn't I? ;) If we talk long enough, you'll find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything I have said interesting, you are attracted to me, OOORRR you want the same things in life. I am very open minded and a social "butterfly" lol, weird coming from a guy, but I can't explain it any better. OH, and shopping, I know it isn't normal for a guy to like shopping, but I do! As long as we actually buy something when we go. I'm not a big fan of window shopping.