Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SwarlesBarkley4

24 M Canal Fulton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Mike. I'm 23. I'm really into my family and I have a great sense of humor. I have been told I can be really funny but I am no doctor. I try to keep a really good attitude about things because things can be tough. I fucking love sports and follow them intently. Also it sucks to root for Cleveland but one day!

I will one day get back into school and stuff I just haven't decided what I really want to do. Which is rough since I can be really passionate about things, I just haven't decided what I want to dedicate my life to. I'm a hard worker, though, and I support myself.

I love to have fun and experience new things. You get one chance to do this whole living thing, I try to embrace that.
What I’m doing with my life
I always try to find the situation that improves myself. Figuring out myself and really excited to get into school one day. Just being awesome until then.
I’m really good at
One-liners, bowling, marathoning TV shows, rooting for bad sports teams, shooting free throws, and being a solid person fall in there.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor or eyes or stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Dan Brown (TOM FLIPPIN HANKS), Hunger Games, The Mouse on the Motorcyle, etc. I actually love to read biographies and such. Very interested in people.

Movies: Armageddon ( I have no idea why), Dumb and Dumber, Hot Rod, Saving Private Ryan, On the Waterfront, The Wizard of Oz, Black Swan, Wet Hot American Summer.

TV: LOST, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Community, The Office, South Park, The Wire, I mean I am open to a lot of shows here, so many good ones.

Music: The Black Keys, Kendrick Lamar, Kings of Leon, Blink 182, Taking Back Sunday, Kanye West, Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Portugal the Man, Justin Timberlake, Garth Brooks, Tim Mcgraw, Otis Redding.

I like most food and I really enjoy trying new stuff, so yeah.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, sports, Netflix, and my badass puggle, Petey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing my brother play football or having a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually a fairly private person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are awesome.