Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
High school
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where should I begin..... My name is Keon, I am a cool and very down to earth person. I like sports , shooting pool, movies, playing spades and chillin at home playing call of duty or madden. I'm from the "A" and I luv my city, everything from sports to music. I independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, very affectionate and passionate. I looking for someone that likes some of the same things I like. Someone who's cool and drama free. So any thing else you wanna know... just ask. I'm not rushin so let's just chill become friends get to know each other and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just tryin to become a better me!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm like a jack of all trades, good with my hands, a computer whiz. I'm good at figuring things out. And with people I think I'm good at listening and giving good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, I have been told that I'm a cool ass person. But it be different things. How bout you get to know me and tell me what do you notice a bout me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: All 3 Fridays, soul food, all of 2pac's movies, Boyz n DA hood, bad boys 1 & 2, life, coming to America, Harlem Nights, blade 1 & 2 etc.

TV Shows: Martin ( and it's still funny to this day), Law and Order SVU, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Teen Wolf, Catfish, Grimm, Parenthood, etc.

Music: Down South Rap, I love 90's R&B ( Jodeci, Keith Sweat etc) and Old Skool R&B.

Food: Chinese, Mexican, Pizza and Soul Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about life, my family and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with my homies or at home watching sports or looking at a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I told.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have something in common.