Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swatsboy

34 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Where should I begin..... My name is Keon, I am a cool and very down to earth person. I like sports , playing pool, movies, playing spades and chillin at home playing call of duty or madden. I'm from the "A" and I luv my city, everything from sports to music. I independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, very affectionate and passionate. I looking for someone that likes some of the same things I like. Someone who's cool and drama free. So any thing else you wanna know... just ask. I not rushin so Let's just chill...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Just tryin to become a better me!!
I’m really good at
I'm like a jack of all trades, good with my hands, a computer whiz. I'm good at figuring things out. And with people I think I'm good at listening and giving good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know, I have been told that I'm a cool ass person. But it be different things. How bout you get to know me and tell me what do you notice a bout me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: All 3 Fridays, soul food, all of 2pac's movies, Boyz n DA hood, bad boys 1 & 2, life, coming to America, Harlem Nights, blade 1 & 2 etc.

TV Shows: Martin ( and it's still funny to this day), Law and Order SVU, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Teen Wolf, Catfish, Grimm, Parenthood, etc.

Music: Down South Rap, I love 90's R&B ( Jodeci, Keith Sweat etc) and Old Skool R&B.

Food: Chinese, Mexican, Pizza and Soul Food.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without: God, food, money, home, a piece of mind and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about life, my family and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with my homies or at home watching sports or looking at a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I told.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we have something in common.