Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweaterSir

22 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
There isn't too much I'm just some chill dude who likes to wear sweaters. They're a pretty rad piece of clothing after all. I also like to draw and game a bit in my spare time. I'm also really into baking. The thought of cooking for someone and then having them enjoying the dish is a really great feeling.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on t-shirt designs and prints. I also go to conventions and generally just try and meet new people whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Finding really great music to listen to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my height would qualify and what I usually wear. Apparently my fashion choices are interesting to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many novels but my favorite pieces of literature would have to be Othello and Macbeth. I'm a huge fan of independent films and horror flicks. For music my taste can range from EDM towards Alternative Country so my range is pretty wide.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my tablet, food, fashion, video games, and really great animation!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'll probably totally draw this later or not. It really depends.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at work or drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd love to travel the country or something similar to that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy rad things like video games, music, or art.