Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Peoria, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 26, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young at heart individual, who is hard working, takes pleasure in school, walking in the park, being pushed on a swing, taking a boat ride, wine tasting, watching a comedy, listening to poetry, good jazz, or going to a play. I enjoy the beach , looking for shells in the ocean, playing in sand. I love giving a good massage and relieving the weight of life from the joints and muscles of the body. I'm having fun while living and giving back what I have to offer in this life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working days, evenings and some weekends to travel to places I want to visit and enjoy. Finishing my last 4 classes in medicine and always moving forward at least one step further than the year before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bringing laughter to a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read various authors, titles and topics,I enjoy comedies,dramas, and mysteries, I watch very little TV, I love gospel, old school, jazz, reggae, middle eastern music and the list goes on and on. I love Mexican food and I''m try to eat more healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, adventure, gaining knowledge, music, curiosity, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
increasing my spiritual growth, starting my own business and how to make it fabulous, and enjoying every moment of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends and family. giving a massage to someone or looking for something to do on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
aah yeah no.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a nice lady who enjoys expanding her mind and sharing her thoughts. If you enjoy laughing and trying interesting things to learn more about a person.