Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swede3215

27 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love my life! And I'd love to share it. But with that said, this is where I'm at in my life...

About me: I am on a journey that no one has yet undertaken. I have a plan but life throws curve balls. I don't swerve, so I swing for the fence. Sometimes I hit home runs and sometimes I strike out. But that's the journey that we call life. I'm ready to take the jump into the unknown but have yet to take the leap of faith. I love life and the adventure it brings. Always remember...it's the journey that counts!

I love playing sports and anything that gives me an adrenaline rush. And also relaxing to a good show, movie or dinner. It seems like today, relationships, especially the beginning of them (dating), are nothing but mind games. If that's what you want to play, fine...but it's much more rewarding when you are just straight up and honest.

About you: Just be honest, kind, adventurous, attractive and have a sense of humor...even if you're a lil' goofy. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Still trying to find what it is I really want but I suppose work is a start.
I’m really good at
Everything! Just kidding..
The first things people usually notice about me
How well I blend in in any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really read actual books so much. Novels don't interest me. Although I love self-teaching myself on wikipedia. My number one most visited site.

Movies.. Gangs of New York is #1, also a fan of The Dark Knight, The Departed, Not Another Teen Movie, etc.

I like rock/alternative rock music. Also like listening to whatever is on the radio from time to time. Ask me about it if you're interested further.

Anything but seafood. Gross.
The six things I could never do without
phone, computer, car..... well this section turned boring. On to the next one.
On a typical Friday night I am
The only thing typical about me is that I am untypical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask to find that out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy good conversation. Simple enough.