Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SwedeinNY

44 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People who know me would describe me as an intelligent, quick witted and fun-loving girl. I am independent and fiercely loyal to my friends and family.

I love to explore new things both at home in NY and away and I travel as much a time permits.

I am looking for a confident, professional, funny, kind and compassionate partner in crime to share this life adventure with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very fortunate to have a job that is flexible for the most part. I work in a small firm helping other companies try to grow so I wear many different hats (not all at once :-) ).

My personal life is filled with fun events with friends and family- I have to say I have a good life. Really, the only thing that would make that better would to share it with someone special!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Working hard and playing hard
Being there for family and friends
Keeping my life (and in some cases- my friends' lives) organized
Making lists on dating sites ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV is my guilty pleasure after a hard day. I love all kinds of shows from Homeland/Newsroom/Modern Family/The League to some of Bravo's finest reality shows (I cannot believe I just admitted that). I have not succumbed to the Honey Boo Boo phenomenon and stop judging if you know what that means!

As for movies I love the classic comedies - anything Will Ferrell, Kristin Wiig, Tiny Fey, and going back even further Chevy Chase - hey I guess I love SNL alums!

I only get to read the good stuff on airplanes and vacations and I love all genres. Otherwise in my normal life I only get to read what seems like endless work stuff with the occasional People Mag thrown in for good measure!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lip gloss
family and friends
laughter
vacation
the ocean (I am like a fish)
Diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my vacation is going to be... i always need to have the next one planned on the heels of the last.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Each Friday night is different depending on the week- but usually I am either catching dinner/drinks with friends or resting up for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to meet me to find out...... ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You:
-have your life together
-are interested in a long term relationship
- are over 5'10" ( sorry I am a tall girl!)
- have a great sense of humor
-have a sense of adventure
-wanna have fun!