Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swedish23

25 M Stockholm, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Silence your mind and smile, keep it simple, that's how you achieve happiness.

Currently living and studying in Stockholm with a plan to study for a year in China, starting in August, 2013.

I'm a devoted Buddhist which means that I don't drink alcohol and I try to always be kind and compassionate towards others. I especially like to help people study English, have meaningful conversations and I'm also fond of hiking and exploring, both nature and cities. I'm still living the student lifestyle, but in the future, I plan to work with hotel/tourism, and go on exploration trips whenever I can.
もし興味があったら、遠慮なく連絡してください。どんな人でも、かまわない、人間はそれぞれの美点の持ち主だから^^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying international export in Stockholm, in hope that I will be able to move on to a job in the future. I also spend my time studying languages and I'm a follower of the Buddhist way of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first that comes to mind is studying ^^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strong willpower and ability to fulfill my goals. I also seem to be a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lost in Translation is my all-time favorite movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod Touch, Buddhism, a bed, kind people, exercise, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to help and make others happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and just having a good time, watching dramas, studying languages or socializing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite sloppy when it comes to cleaning ^^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't have any preferences so I encourage you to write :)