Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swedmetbal

31 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Swedish born, moved to CA in high school, UT for college and now Chicago for med school.
I have learned to be confident in myself at the same time as knowing my shortcomings.
I look for things that will change me and change the way I think. I'm looking for someone that will inspire me to always be better and to try harder.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I always had this thing where I opened stuff up and fixed it. Figured I could do that with people, it just takes a lot longer to learn. (yes, that is a joke.)
Otherwise, staying in shape, having fun, keeping up with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people, snowboarding, singing in the bathroom.
Not so good at:
staying awake while studying
spending more than 30 sec doing my hair
remembering what I needed while I'm at the grocery store
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk too much. Haha, actually, I don't know. Probably that I tend to smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Brandon Sanderson or Terry Brooks probably
Music - Most recently spending a lot of time listening to Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin and Red. Mostly when I work out though, otherwise there's a wide variety.
Check out James Morrison, he's a great British singer.
Amos Lee - Arms of a woman is an amazing song.
Joe (or Joe Thomas) - his old songs are some of my favorites.
Joshua Radin for when I'm feeling mellow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sun and snow, ocean and mountains - Just gotta figure out a way to have both.
All of my limbs - can't imagine losing an arm or leg.
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
What being open minded really means, because I hear people say it a lot but I don't see it. (Ditto for down to earth - no idea what that even means.)
How people on OKC put down the wrong answer and then make the right one unacceptable... love it. (Comprehension questions, not opinions.)
Why everything nowadays seems to offend people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying
Been trying to hang out with friends more - bars, movies, museums, restaurants, whatever.
Sleeping
Working out
Because of our testing schedule, the whole week gets thrown off. Never know what day is our 'weekend' so I go out whenever that happens.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a momma's boy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smart and beautiful. If you can discuss without arguing. If you have it together and you're looking for someone that has the same.