Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Asian, Pacific Islander
Relationship Type
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Entertaining the possibility of finding someone with mutual attraction & complimenting personalities (yin - yang)...then see where it may go from there? Although I'm not in any rush to be in a relationship, if the right man came along I'm fully capable (emotionally and physically) of being in an LTR should it reach that level over a period of time. I'm not a serial dater and selective in who I communicate with or meet. Let's face it, we pretty much know what we want and don't want at this stage in our lives.

About you: I admire a man who's a great communicator, honest, & authentic. I appreciate a man who shows kindness to everyone he meets. A man like that will feel like a king every morning when he wakes up with me.

About me: I'm non-judgemental, spontaneous at times, easy to talk to, great listener, loyal, comical, and like romance (what woman doesn't) but hate smothering. I also like to have fun whenever possible; it's a necessity, enjoying life with no regrets.

Disclaimer: Ground rules: 1) Be respectful; 2) If you take online dating literally then pass me over; 3) NOT into meeting for sex; and 4) If you're an alcoholic or chemical/drug abuser please move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best version of myself that I can be, living one day at a time, and whatever happens, happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying a cherry stem with my tongue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I don't look my age, proceeded by my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading when I have time, but no favs as of late. Any recommendations?
I think that movies and TV are a great escape from reality. I enjoy comedies because I can always use a good laugh, dramas, action adventure, and of course chick flicks (I think it's required). Just no horror flicks.
I listen to all types of music, except for rap.
Food....Chipotle, frozen yogurt, asian cuisine, you name it..I'll try it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
a great workout
excellent food
humor & laughter is a must
i 💗 hugs & kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
First off, why did OkC change my username to SweeHoney Badger instead of SweetHoneyBadger?! That's swee...LOL! This is getting old!

My next greatest adventure and who I'm going to share it with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who's asking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty is the best policy, so ask me anything and I'll own up to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*You have a great sense of humor and enjoy life.

*You aren't going to ask me to strap anything on....oh yeah, that happened and you know who you are!

*If you're not afraid to be real, not into games or drama, please no fake pics, lies, etc. There's a good reason that there's a show dedicated to being "Catfish-ed". I just don't have time for you??

*If you feel like chatting and getting to know more about me.

**And at the very least, respond to a message and don't be afraid to say hi if you visit my profile. :)