Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweet--

28 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Afrikaans, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had an international upbringing with parents who loved to travel and spent most of my childhood in the Middle East. I also lived in Southern Africa for few years while in the Peace Corps. I've been living in SF for the last 3 years and still discovering new things every day. I like getting out into nature, hiking, camping, but I'll settle for a good jog in golden gate park as well. I'm somewhat of a lifetime student and always trying to learn something new, currently my obsession is learning Spanish, but I'm just beginning so take it easy on me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for an amazing non-profit - a paid trip every year to any country we work in is written in the contract!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kickboxing, settlers of catan, making art out of bottle caps, and converting between currencies in my head
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I asked my friends they all said my ass, but I like to think its my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On the Road, Zanzibar Chest, The Accidental Mind
Movies: Fight Club, The Prestige, Anchorman
Shows: The Office, The League, The Wire
Music: Bonobo, Jack Johnson, Jay-Z
Drink: Dark and Stormy, Bourbon neat, IPA
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar,
my motorcycle,
72% dark chocolate,
my next trip to look forward to,
panoramic viewpoints from the top of hills/mountains
that time of day just before the sun sets when the soft light makes everything look pretty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a life of purpose filled with pleasure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing some happy hour drinks with coworkers, going to watch my friend DJ, forgetting to eat dinner, and making a fire in my back yard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In 5th grade I was in the "Sunshine Singers"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you like adventure travelling
- laugh easily
- have an active lifestyle
- are terrible at never-have-I-ever games