Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweet-n-Tiny

54 F Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a hand to hold and someone to quietly giggle with while sharing an inside secret/joke...

I am a very down to earth true blue person who strongly believes in "do what you say and say what you mean" whose word you can take to the bank and not think twice about it and who is very comfortable dressed in jeans and boots as well as heels and pearls. I can work in the yard or hold your arm at a party. I am also a woman honest enough to say right now right up front so as not to mislead or dissapoint anyone out there who may be interested in talking that I have maintained my poise, self-respect and integrity even though surrounded by a dysfunctional family and baggage that I will one day share with the right person (and I am strongly devoted to not letting any of my background affect my children or my partner). I am kind and thoughtful and very passionate, sensuous and loving. Nothing is more important than God, home, love, children and family. Although I am not a devout christian I do believe in and trust God's guidance (for I know He has surely put me on my knees but has always taken care of me).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and nurturing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have several favorite movies: Gone With the Wind, The Ten Commandments, Brian's Song (to name a few); and I love reading anything by Danielle Steele. I am more into TV and movies than I am music but I love Country, '70's and '80's Top 40's and Rock-N-Roll (but not hard rock). And although I love food and love to eat I actually eat very, very little, hence, my name Sweet n "Tiny". I love Pork Lo Mein, "breakfast" and shrimp scampi and crab legs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the basics of survival, my 3 children, love, God, animals, flowers and ... TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and, since love and nurturing are the fundamental characteristics of my very being, finding the one person who not only unselfishly loves me but whom I love totally and unselfishly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at my mother's watching a movie with her and my sister or at home watching movies by myself while thinking of all the things I would like to be out doing with a partner! Or otherwise hanging at home with my daughter(s) and grandbaby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, I'm honest but not stupid! HeHe!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could be a good match - we would need somethings in common but at same time some differences can be interesting and adventurous.