Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweet1515

31 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... If you read the rest of my boxes you'll get a pretty good summary of me and if you want to know more than I have provided here, message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a global apparel (denim) company (guesses?) in the HR dept- I love the people I work with - so important - and that contributes to my overall love of my job. I grew up in the East Bay Area and have been living in the city for almost 5 years now and still love it. Outside of work, you can usually find me hanging out with friends, travelling when I can, jogging along the Embarcadero and generally enjoying what the city has to offer! There are so many amazing things that go on in SF - In the last couple years I have been to a bike circus in the park, a Little Mermaid sing-along in the Castro and so many other things that I just can't imagine happening anywhere else. I heart SF!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, observing (or being completely oblivious - no in between for me), putting things together (arts and craftsy things, furniture from a box, and so on).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Modern Family, 30 Rock, The Office, SNL, Californication, United States of Tara, PORTLANDIA!, Boardwalk Empire Books: Fitzgerald, Salinger, Austen, Hemingway, John Irving, Capote. Also love Harry Potter LOL Movies: I love watching movies... Drama, comedy, dramedy... Food (and Beverage?): Love Mexican, Thai, Indian - I love trying new foods and restaurants - also love a good glass of red wine! Music: I have very eclectic tastes - it's a song by song selection process but I have everything from The Beatles to Adele, with country and hip hop and indie all mixed in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
The rest are in no particular orderl:
Music and books
Hot sauce!
The ocean (I could never live too far away from the coast)
Occasionally doing absolutely nothing but drinking coffee and reading in bed
COFFEE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe going for a quick run and then meeting friends out