Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweet1inBoston

40 F Brookline, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not so great at writing about myself...but if it is so I can meet you I guess I'll give it a shot! I am a fun, caring, thoughtful, optimistic, energetic girl who loves to experience life. I have a challenging career, a pretty great family, and wonderful friends. I'm just looking for that special someone to share life with! People say that my smile is contagious….but the reason I’m smiling is because I’m enjoying what I am doing and who I am with. I like to laugh but can’t tell a joke properly to save my life. I love sarcasm although it is hard to figure out if that’s what is going on in a phone conversation or text if you haven’t actually met yet. I make my own chocolates (maybe you can be my taste tester). I am always open to trying new things may it be a new adventure, a getaway for the weekend, new culinary treats and restaurants, or a recommended read. So, want to smile with me? Drop me a hello. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest... I am approaching everyday and adventure with an open mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people smile, making chocolates and cupcakes, and genuinely enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my smile and my sweetness. I am always very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery books (Patricia Cornwell, Dean Koontz, Jonathan Kellerman, and James Patterson. I watch all types of movies, just ask. I also have diverse music selections. As for food, I enjoy sushi, italian, mexican and sometimes bar food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, football, baseball, the gym, my family and my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends for dinner and drinks or relaxing at home. It depends on week...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later...