Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetAnimeLady

30 F Aubrey, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I am Brionne. I am easy going, straight forward and love to meet new people.I know this is technically a dating site, but I am looking for true friendships above anything. I believe that is the best foundation for any type of relationship be it casual or not. If you are not really interested in getting to know me more than you are about hooking up I can tell you now we won't get far.

A little about me I love anything that has to do with music, it is literally the life force within me. I love to do all sorts of things like singing, dancing, swimming, play poker, shoot pool, watch movies and Japanese anime, and hanging out with friends and family.

I have a 4yr old daughter who is my everything and I would move mountains for. I am a very caring and loving individual. I give my all to my friends and loved ones. I consider myself a very honest and respectful person which I expect from others who are in my life.

I am not looking for anything serious as far as a relationship is concerned. I just recently separated from my husband and am working towards a divorce. I am interested in meeting new people and getting to know someone. Whatever happens after that will be what it will be. :) Im just looking to have a good time with someone who has similar interests. If something beautiful comes from it thats awesome. Hit me up sometime if you'd like to chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a Pre K teacher at a preschool and full time mommy. I love children, being around them and helping them figure out our world. I couldn't imagine a life without their smiling faces. :)
I’m really good at
I am really good at caring for others, singing, writing, giving adivce, saying what I mean and meaning what I say, being honest and my job. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile? lol I dunno what was the first thing you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MY favorite books are The Dark Tower series by Steven King.

Movies I love ANYTHING ANIME! I am super huge fan of japanese animation. The guys and girls are so sexy and the story lines are almost always great or exciting. I also love Step Brothers, Tropic Thunder, The Hunger Games, Twilight saga, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter to name a few

Music I love it all! Hip-hop, R&B, Rap, some country, rock, heavy metal, classical, pop...I can dig it all.

When it comes to food I am a ridiculously picky eater. lol Just keep it simple and American please! haha j.k I love Mexican, Italian and Chinese food as well, but nothing too foriegn.
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, my best friends, music, anime, my cat Sir Nigel Thornberry Reeves, my phone and lip gloss. I know thats seven things not six but I gotta keep my lips soft. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Im a thinker in general. That's the Virgo in me. :) But I spend a lot of time thinking about my and my daughter's future here lately. Im at a point in my life where I dont like wasting time. I value my time more than any amount of money. I know exactly what I want in life and I dont plan to waste anymore time on things that don't line up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my little boo or out with friends for drinks, watching movies or anime on Netflix, and playing some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to pretend Im performing concerts when I'm alone. :)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Hit me up if you really want to take the time to get to know someone and if you can carry a conversation. :)