Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AwesomeAnthony72

42 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Toronto, Canada and have lived in Austin for most of my life. I am a loyal, honest, and optimistic spirit. I am a person who believes that there is nothing one can not do if you set your mind to it. I am passionate about being the best person I can be, and helping my loved ones in their journey in being the best person they can be.

While I am a creature of habit, I also strive to maintain balance in my life and keep things spontaneous and fun. I am pretty easy going and love to laugh. I dislike drama and am particular of the people that I let in my life. Partnership is the foundation of all my relationships, and mutual respect is a very important part of that. My group of friends are a tight collective.

During the day, I do software development and like working on creative applications of technology. I love to learn new things and express myself creatively. In my spare time I am a pianist and composer. I appreciate art in all its forms and enjoy checking out the Austin arts scene, especially live music.

My dad is from Italy and my mom is from Peru. So I have grown
up with an eclectic mix of cultures and I have a deep appreciation
of both. I have traveled a lot in Europe and Latin America and hope to travel much more in the future. I love to experience new places and new people. I am definitely looking for some one to share that with.

I am a firm believer in living a healthy life style. That means respecting your body, eating healthy things, and getting plenty of exercise. I am into running, hiking, biking, etc. I love to go salsa dancing as well. I also believe living healthy means taking care of your mind as well. Things like music, yoga, meditation, being in nature, help me care for the spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have reached the point in my life where I feel I have finally figured out how I should be living it. I understand now that my life is an expression of something greater, I am merely the vessel. I work on cultivating the consciousness that allows me to experience the awareness of that. A lot of that has to do with living in a balanced and integrated way.

Professional Life: I do software development and love the challenge and opportunities it provides. I am also working on starting a consulting business that does software development for the arts. I make sure that it does not dominate the other parts of my life.

Personal Life: I play piano (classical, jazz) and compose experimental electronic music. I am interested in exploring and creating musical languages.

Future Goals: finish a masters, put together a jazz trio, see the seven wonders of the world, learn Tango, start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Finding solutions to problems.
2. Expressing myself
3. Listening to others
4. Playing the piano
5. cooking amazing dinners
6. Learning things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dark skin, broad shoulders, and nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: James Blake, Flying Lotus, Phantogram, M83, Bear in Heaven, Little Dragon, Forss, Goldfrapp, Trentemoller, Muse, Arcade Fire, David Holmes, Hird, Koop, Radio Head, Coldplay, Massive Attack, Amon Tobin, Chemical Brothers, Thievery Corp, The Orb, Radiohead, Beck, Nicola Conte, Bjork, U2, The Police, too many others.

Movies: Cohen brothers films, Christopher Nolan films, Tarantino films, Wes Anderson films, The Road Warrior, I am love.

Books: I don't read half as much as I used to, or half as much as I would like to. My time is so compressed. But when I do, I tend to read books about music, historical biographies, or interesting books on psychology like Malcom Gladwell's Blink.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, music, laughter, friends, family, exercise, quiet time, art, the piano, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can live my life in a way that is the truest expression of my being. And being thankful for all the blessings I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how hard the week was. Sometimes I am up for going downtown, checking out music, or catching up with friends over dinner. Sometimes I like to chill and have a night in with a nice glass of wine and a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back, funny, like affection, like music, in to art, understand mutual respect, are capable of expressing your feelings, and want to have fun exploring interesting activities in Austin.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!