Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetBarbi

24 F Belfast, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! *waves* nice to meet you, I'm Barbi, I live in Northern Ireland, UK! If you want a chat, read on and enjoy and don't be afraid to message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eat, sleep, inhale, exhale, play games, watch movies, read, work, rinse repeat! Would like to get some travelling done in my time! It would be nice to break the mould!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and tend to give decent advice, as well as I'm a quick learner, I think I'm smart and sometimes even witty!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The overall list is way too long for any sane person to read over, so I'll just give you the top ones and the rest you ask yourself!

Books: definitely enjoy a good romance or fantasy book! Song of ice and fire, lord of the rings, video girl ai, books written by David Gemmel.

Tv: I don't really watch that many tv shows! That 70's show, mock the week, numerous amounts of anime shows, penny dreadful, game of thrones

Food: gah! Subway and burgers! I enjoy Japanese cuisine as well as home made hungarian!

Movies: now if you haven't guessed! My favourite genre is Fantasy or romance! I enjoy stand up as well! And smart comedy! Avengers, guardians of the galaxy, the Lego movie, Disney movies!

Video games: I mostly play action/adventure or RPGs! Dragonage: origins/awakening, Fable, the Bard's Tale, final fantasy (currently really heavy into final fantasy 14: ARR)

Did I forget anything?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well there is the number one addiction everyone has, internet, that I could say I'm quite addicted to! My PC! My kindle! My phone! My best friend (though, she isn't exactly a thing!) hmmmm... I don't think there is anything else really...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well a lot of stuff, enjoy making stories, weird conversations in my head, also think about the future, what would it be like and all! Could I survive a zombie apocalypse? What would be my survival plan? (Probably not and my zombie plan is crap anyway)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally speaking I would stay in, watch movies, play some video games, read, general stuff! I would occasionally go out with friends, have a quiet drink, long conversations and the like!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I suppose you should message me if you find me interesting and want to have a conversation! :D