SweetBat247
37 Fulton, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SweetBat247
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single dad. Hard working nurse. Love to have fun doing pretty much anything. Good music with good drink is fun. So is chilling at home with a movie, or with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently became certified LPN. Working full time, but always open to new opporunities. Nursing, taking care of people is a passion and a calling....
I’m really good at
Listening, laughing, with a probably unhealthy knowledge of horror movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
IDK. Ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Stephen King, poetry, classic Greek lit
Movies: The Godfather, The Dark Knight, Blazing Saddles...far too many to list all
Shows: Don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I indulge in Doctor Who, Adventure Time, and anything comic book-ie
Music: Classical, classic rock, rap, metal
Food: Italian, Chinese....the more the merrier!
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Friends
Cold beer
Music
And probably two more things I Cant think of....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Truth, justice, my kids, food, and how awful the new set of Star Wars movies could be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately its been spent working. :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uh uh.....not yet
You should message me if
Looking for friends first, or long term relationships. Im after someone with heart!
More