Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Aurora, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 30, 2014
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single mom of a gorgeous little boy. I am an air force veteran currently working in Denver. I injured my back in afghanistan and was forced to medically seperate early. Any day of the week i can be found playing with my son or trying new places with my friend kim. I love my family and traveling. I have traveled a lot of the world but I still have so much more to see. I have a bucket list that includes *but is not limited to*:

The hill of crosses in Lithuania
The valley of flowers in India
Taj mahal
Captain a shrimp boat
Play the guitar
The pyramid of gyza
Black sea
Pet a wild kangaroo
Deep sea fishing
Great wall of china
The motherland called Ireland
Find the toy story characters at Disney and yell "Andy's Coming!"

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since getting out of the military I am a government contractor in aurora Colorado which means I work horrible hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! I love baking. I have won cheesecake competitions and even made my sisters wedding cake. I would love to go to JWU and open my own bakery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always happy and smiling. I'm a very optimistic person. I am sarcastic and usually always laughing. I don't like to stress about little things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Christina Dodd books i read 27 while in afghanistan alone. I love country music and sadly have been hooked on stupid reality shows. But I love true blood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, my friends, laughter, my wine and my sleep :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a good mom and not letting him down. Society sees a single mom as a tramp but I see it as an opportunity to over do it and be the best most loving parent I can be. See I have be both mom and dad and give twice the love and I'm only so happy to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or snuggling with my son or with my friend kim
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Disney fanatic!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your family oriented. I'm not "looking for a good time"