Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetChroi

24 Elyria, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Stacy :)
I'm a pretty average girl with some eccentric ideas about life. I'm adventurous. I'm bisexual. Many people don't understand me, and I'm not really sure why-- I'm not that complex. I write a lot because I prefer to be well understood. If you can't read a few paragraphs here.... you just aren't my type. Feel free to leave my page if all you have to say is, "Hey." Catch my attention and make yourself stand out if you're interested.

Myself... I'm a very lively, energetic, bouncy person. I tend to care more about others than myself. I'm a hard worker, and prefer to hold more than one job at a time simply because I like to live expensively and I'm not afraid to work my ass off. The downside to this is that I have very little free time. I like to have fun, but I don't get many chances to go out and do so.

A sidenote- I love tattoos and piercings, but nothing gross or drastic. have 4 tattoos so far and my left industrial is pierced as well as the right side of my nose and both earlobes twice; I have several more planned tattoos, just can't afford them yet. :)

I am fiery, openminded, determined, quirky, honest, and insecure. =]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at Subway by day and an exotic dancer by night. Don't you dare judge me. My clothes stay on and I pay my bills on time, in full, and I'll bet my credit score is better than yours...

Hopefully within a year, I will be going to college for Clinical Laboratory Science Technology and Microbiology for my major as well as a culinary minor. It has been my dream to become a CDC epidemiologist ever since reading certain medical thriller books as a kid. Culinary is amazing and can open many doors as far as hobbies and jobs go. Plus, I don't want to be the kind of mom that cooks chicken nuggets and hot dogs and mac'n'cheese for her kids. I want to make gourmet meals that are healthy and pretty and delicious when I have a family someday.

My hobbies... I spend a lot of time online, but when I'm not I'm either hanging with friends, reading, watching movies, or playing with my critters. I have 4 male cats, 2 lady rats, and a male hamster. I'm not a girly girl who's afraid to break a nail. I love being active and hiking or camping or canoeing. I know how to rough it and love nature. A few bugs never scared me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile, helping people open up, keeping secrets, memorizing seemingly meaningless facts, and photography. Also, I must mention that I am a mass murderer of chocolate cherry liqueurs... I freakin' love those things. Chilled gummy bears soaked in vodka are pretty damn tasty, too.

I am also very good at standing up for what I believe in. I have the facts to back myself up, and I really don't care what YOUR religion says about MY afterlife. :) Capisce?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As far as looks, people usually notice my eyes and dimples when I smile. And you can't miss this fiery red hair even from a distance. I stand out in a crowd even when I'm trying to blend in with normal people. XD
As far as personality, they notice I am often quirky, sometimes quiet, and always expressive. I'm the weird one that makes the off-color jokes and is totally awkward in social situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any sort of medical thriller, such as those written by Robin Cook, Stephen White, or Michael Palmer, or any Stephen King novel are my favorites... My favorite author is Jean M. Auel for her Earth's Children series.

My favorite movies usually are zombie flicks. I love comedy and fantasy, and the occasional Disney movie can still hold my interest and bring back childhood memories. Another thing: I am a HUGE fan of Bollywood movies... any movie starring Aishwarya Rai and/or Abhishek Bachchan and/or Hrithik Roshan has me watching all 3 hours that the movies usually run. I absolutely love Hindi movies and culture.

I love any type of music, as long as it isn't "growler" or death metal... I hate noise like that. I have a real weakness for the Cranberries and Alanis Morissette. Otherwise, I love anything Hindi, Spanish, or Irish... My favorite artist is Enya and I'll just say here that I'm a TechN9cian.

Hmm... my favorite foods are sushi, quiche and avocado. For dessert, I love cheesecake and chocolate-covered cherries. Yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate being without internet access; it's my main line of communication, so I couldn't do without my laptop... My cell phone is another staple. I freak out if I'm out of contact with people... I'm very dependent on interaction with humanity. I'm not all about technology, however: I couldn't live without my cats- I love animals. I couldn't live without books- I'm an avid reader. And I certainly couldn't do without friends. I don't have many true and close ones, but the few I have mean the world to me. Another thing I always have to have is my camera. I LOVE photography. And finally-- my Egyptian ankh. The symbol of eternal life and femininity. It is my personal good luck charm and my chosen symbol.
Alternatively, I could trade my ankh for Harry Potter. As ridiculous as that sounds, with my rough and very restricted childhood, I used books as an escape. Hiding in Harry's world of magic got me through my severely restricted teenage years. And that's why I have an entire thigh piece planned to dedicate to anything Harry Potter-related.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the future a lot. I hate that thus far I've been unable to afford college, which keeps me from attaining my dream.
I want children... but not as badly as I want to get started in college, and start working towards my dream. Children aren't an option until after marriage, anyway, and I made that decision a LONG time ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, Friday nights are no different from the rest of the week. They all run together. I live day-by-day, and rarely plan ahead beyond my work schedule. I'm either at work, at home watching movies, or I'm at a friend's house just hanging out.
Occasionally I'll head to a bar or go for a late-night escapade to cause harmless mischief with a few of my crazier friends... or go on a nice midnight cruise with some tunes.
I'm a nightowl. I love the nightlife when I can find it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book... I don't keep much about myself private.
I'm soteriophobic and severely pocrescophobic.
Meaning I fear being dependant on people, and I am horribly afraid of gaining weight...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've actually taken the time to read my entire profile, and not just looked at my pics, you might be worth my time. I want to find someone that likes me for me, not my looks.

I really like people that have something special to offer. Someone with cute little quirks, or special interests, or unusual skills. I like people that can stand out in the crowd, and yet blend in when they want to-- Like myself.
I don't really have a type, but there are certain things I do look for. I love spontaneity. I'm looking for someone who can accept me for who I am. I want someone that is honest, driven, smart, ambitious, funny, playful, open, loving, and freethinking. I want someone that has an open mind, long- and short-term goals for the future, and a good sense of humour. Basically, someone who has goals and is going somewhere in life, but who isn't afraid to stop and party a bit, have some fun, wrestle on the floor, go for a midnight drive, sing random songs, etc.
Date-wise, I'd be easily pleased with anything from a walk in the park to dinner and a movie to a picnic. Bowling, coffee, or lunch would also be fun. I wouldn't mind something adventurous, either. I'm all for doing something random. Hiking, canoeing, clubbing even. The more random the better, especially if it will make me laugh.