Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetD727

49 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open minded individual who doesn't have any absolute hang-ups. I appreciate the simple things in life but tend to think out of the box. I love music of all kinds from rock to blues and hip hop. I grew up in the south so I have a great fondness for the outdoors such as camping, fishing, and horseback riding. The arts are a love of mind that grew from my studies in the humanities. I love going to the museum's of all kind. I enjoy the study of so many diverse subjects some of my friends call me a lame. The closest thing I have to a hobby is actually my work also, automotive rebuilding, and computer technology. Never is it a dull moment to me when it comes to that. The goals I have in my career quest is to further myself as much as the creator will allow me in my chosen path

I am Pationate, Caring, and Cerebral.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards my career goals in information systems and furthering my education. Ultimately I desire to open my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at many trades due to coming up in a family of tradesmen but I'm somewhat of a computer geek by choice. Therefore informations systems are my hobby and career choice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and slimness. At 6"1 I consider myself average height but the majority of people I meet don't think so.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch Television very much but when I do It tends to be sci fi or action shows. I tend to read mostly technology publications but I must admit I've become a great fan of novels by Zane. That's not easy for a guy like me to admit but I picked up Dear G-Spot: Straight Talk about Sex and Love on an extended visit with my sister and have read her novels when I take the time ever since.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Creator, Family, automobile, my pc, cellular phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present task of life and the things I desire in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting off at 9:30 pm if I don't have a date on the agenda its usually a finding my way to my friends to enjoy an evening of drinks, movies and the occasional video games if they bait me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is only revealed to the chosen ones. Also, I've never taken the time to view my profile and realized activity partners and casual sex were selected as what I'm looking for which is incorrect. I have a Son that plays games too much!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile interest you enough to care to get to know me.