Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetDreamz101

33 M Fresno, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently under re-write.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have earned my COMPTIA A+ and Network+ internationally accredited certifications through self study. I am currently working with a small start-up developing an epic space gaming experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing beauty in the simplest things. Making improvements and repairs around the house. Being a good friend and companion. Keeping physically fit(this one is pretty dang easy I must say). Creating poetry and prose. Dreaming up adventures. Turning the mundane into romantic. Listening, not just hearing, but listening and digesting what is said. Resolving conflict calmly, with critical thinking, before it becomes "a mountain out of a molehill". Fixing/Building/Upgrading/Tinkering with computers, and their hardware and software. I am my circle of friends' resident techie. I'm also very good at seeing inventive solutions to problems, such as how to pace this block of text.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my years, nothing reflects this more than being carded to buy a copy of Diablo III video game.
Maybe it's my quick grin, or perhaps my inquisitive nature. If we meet up it will probably be a first date question now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy all genres of books, preference being educational/textbooks, fantasy, and science fiction. Some of my favorite authors are Terry Brooks, Ari Marmell, R.A. Salvatore, Ursula K. LeGuin, Robert Jordan, Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weise.

Movies: About the only genre of movie I don't thoroughly enjoy is musicals, and I do enjoy a couple of those such as Chicago, and Moulin Rouge. Some of my favorites include The Princess Bride, Monty Python; The Quest for the Holy Grail, and Life of Brian, Fight Club, Ip Man 1 and 2, TMNT, Ninja Assassin.

Shows: Among the very few television shows I watch, educational, and forensic rank highest. Shows such as Mythbusters, How It's Made, Sliced, National Geographic, NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Burn Notice, besides these, Walking Dead, Family Guy, Simpsons, and SouthPark.

Music: 3 Doors Down, Three Days Grace, Sublime, Sublime with Rome, Godsmack, The Black Keys, Garth Brooks, John Micheal Montgomerey, George Strait. Kenny Rogers, Kenny Chesney, Trisha Yearwood, Korn, Evanescence, Goo Goo Dolls, Eminem, Dr. Dre, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers, SoundGarden, Savage Garden, and more but this is a pretty diverse selection so you can see what I enjoy.

Food: I am open to just about any kind of food. My stomach and I disagree on the subject of Pork, I think its awesome, my stomach does not. I have tried seafood several times and decided it's not for me. The closest I'll get to it now is tuna fish sandwiches and fish sticks.. I am not picky about my food as long as its not pork, fish, or charcoal. Ok, I guess that makes me kind of picky, haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think there's anything I could "never do without." Aside from the necessities for life of course.

Six things I would not enjoy doing without are:
The largest library in the world, the internet.
The ability to control my own motor functions.
Human interaction.
The great medicinal herb known as Cannabis.
My family.
Someone to snuggle and share dreams with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Honestly, Video games. I have been a game designer and hobbyist programmer for many years. I love strategy and simulation games, and the challenge of bringing the whole game world to life; and to convey a story or experience that is unique or addictively fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with my son who stays with his mother during the week. I am available most week nights, though I'm not a fan of bars or clubs unless they have a billiards table. Even then I'd rather just go to a Billiard hall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.. is you will have to get to know me to discover anything I consider private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Okay, you should definitely message me if:
~You are planning world domination, or at least the entire tri-state area.
~You know next weeks winning lottery numbers, the day I'll die, and how, or if you have proof of sentient life from an extraterrestrial source.
~If my mini-novel has not bored you to sleep yet.
~If you laughed at all while reading this, what could it hurt to let me know you chuckled? ;-)

Also I am 420 friendly if you just want to chat sometime while smoking some herb.

All joking aside, I've you like what you've read, or want to know more, just ask.