Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fettucini157

23 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Physical attractions are common, but a mental connection is rare. Once you've had the latter, the former will never be enough again"

"People were created to be loved. Things were created to be used. The reason the world is in chaos, is because things are being loved, and people are being used."

"Care about what other people think and you will always be their prisoner." -Lao Tzu

I was born in Washington D.C., raised in Miami, and moved to NYC last year.

I find that profiles don't always accurately reflect the person- you can't always see all the different nuances and qualities a person holds just from a paragraph or two. So, if you want to get to know me, message me and we can chat.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated the University of Miami with a BBA in Accounting. I moved to NY to work in Real Estate, study for my GRE, and pursue a masters in CS or Taxation.
I’m really good at
Reading, walking, and talking incredibly fast...although not all at the same time
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have an infectious smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I absolutely love to read so I have many favorite books. I also like books that really allow me to immerse myself in an alternate world and experience it through their eyes. One favorite is Ender's Game, amazing book.

Movies
If I had to pick just one, it'd be Snatch with Jason Statham directed by Guy Ritchie. I'll watch anything anything with Jason Statham or Zooey Deschanel since they're two of my favorite actors.

I love watching horror movies even though there are way too many bad ones unfortunately.

Shows
My top 3 shows are New Girl, Game of Thrones, and Doctor Who.

Music
My favorite kind of music is EDM, however I'll listen to pretty much anything as long as I like it. There are so many great choices but my top 3 artists are Mark Knight, Steve Aoki, and Tommy Trash.

Food
My favorite kinds of food are Peruvian (from my fathers side of the family), Thai, and Japanese. I'll eat pretty much anything though haha. I love spicy food and tend to favor that over all other kinds.

Favorite dishes:
Peruvian: Ceviche (hands down)
Thai: Fish Basil Thai Hot
Japanese: Super Tuna Roll
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Laughter
3. Music
4. Peace
5. Animals
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people do the things they do.
Also, animals
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm staying in then I'm going to probably be watching a movie or a TV show and probably playing with my sister's puppy.

If I'm going out, probably dinner, go out with friends, go exploring/on an adventure, or anything that sounds interesting really haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Bad hygiene (including teeth) is a deal breaker
I can be too passionate at times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to travel (or want to)
Must love dogs!
You know what sapiosexual means
You're "vertically challenged" (love short women!)
420 Friendly!