Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetFlipper

39 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person that enjoys outdoor activities. I love going to the beach for a walk with a nice company. A bike ride at Golden Gate Park is a perfect activity for a Saturday morning. I think San Francisco is a nice city to explore while walking. I am looking for the person I can share my life and all this activities with. I enjoy and value authentic and honest people. Lately, I have been taking ballroom dance classes which help me relax after a long day at work. I hope you like dancing too but is not a must ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life and every challenge that comes with it. Using every opportunity I have to grow in my profession, and volunteering to share a little of what I have received.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. Organizing and decorating spaces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Architecture books
Life is Beauty
Live Concerts
Romantic, Jazz, Salsa, Pop, Rock, 80's music
Fresh and healthy food in general. Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, and Salvadorean. I enjoy seafood rather than red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family & friends, organization, wine & chocolate, sun & ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Today!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a nice dinner with red wine and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything but with the right person :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are respectful!