Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetFlowerChild

18 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a flower child with a rock and roll soul!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying in college to become a preschool teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people feel like they are worth something and I am good at always being there for people and being loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my eyes. They are green but they have many different colors in them. Mixed in with the green there is yellow, brown/hazel, blue and some one even told me they see purple in them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Mayday Parade, Fallout Boy, James Taylor, P!nk, Blackmores Night, The Wonder Years, Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Elton John, Three Days Grace, Passenger, One Republic, Fun., Weird Al, Nirvana, Mumford and Sons, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Bowling for Soup, Beware of Darkness, Sleeping with Sirens, Evanescence, Anarbor and many many others

Movies: Perks of Being A Wallflower, Leap Year, The Vow, To Kill A Mockingbird, any disney movie (specifically frozen)

Shows: Melissa and Joey, Parenthood, Modern Family, The Middle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My god family (I am closer to them than my biological family)
2.) Music
3.) My ukelele
4.) Chocolate
5.) Nature
6.) My elephant collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people who I care about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out and having crazy adventures with my 5 and 9 year old Godsisters and my Godmother