Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetFunOne

58 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm Shari and welcome to my cyber world!

You can think of me as a hybrid; I love the city for culture and the beach to relax..like Surf and Turf. I love my new life in beautiful SF and everything is terrific - new areas to explore and fun, fun, fun! I have, however, been looking for one particular thing....a great partner....a man of integrity and a big HEART!

What I found is me...a happy,confident, honest, respectful, warm hearted, giving, real, fun, quick witted, intelligent, sometimes silly woman. I will give you support, love, affection, romance, openness, stimulating conversation, laughter, hugs, kisses, and smiles.While my feet are planted firmly on the ground I want my heart to soar!

I recently had the most exhilirating, rewarding and tiring experience! What was it you ask? I packed boxes and boxes of canned goods at the SF Food bank to feed
people for Thanksgiving. Can't wait to do it again. Who wants to join me? Update: I did this again recently and had another amazing time. Giving feels good :)

I enjoy cooking together and find it a very stimulating and sensual experience.
Music speaks to my soul.
And dancing makes me feel alive.
Laughter is a must in my life and the best sound. Let's laugh together till tears stream down our cheeks.

Creative outlets are writing, photography and I have dabbled in pottery. I'm also interested in architecture and design.I'm going to take a glassblowing class this weekend.

Outdoor activities - I love going to the beach and squishing my toes in the warm sand, smelling the salt air and watching the waves roll in. Anything that has to do with the water is great (except ice fishing) and being on the water is even better --- would love to learn how to sail. Walking through farmer's markets or street fairs for something more low key.I enjoy attending baseball games - love the whole atmosphere and cheering the team on! Driving up or down the coast taking in the sights (with you by my side) would be great!

Indoor activities - at the top of my list would be strolling through an art gallery or a museum. Movies are good for a rainy Sunday; actually anytime. I love going to the movies - comedies, romance and psychological thrillers, some action flicks, indie films and documentaries.I enjoy browsing bookstores (Green Apple) and seeing what 'pops' off the shelves. Let's play pool or go bowling. Or we could play a rousing game of scrabble. And if that doesn't thrill you I can think of a few other indoor activities that are fun any time :)

Oh, you can also find me on an airplane (with very little baggage) because I love to travel and would like to do more of it soon.

And as much as I like going out, I love relaxing at home and just enjoying the comforts of home and your company. I also love the warm feeling I get when coming home to my partner..or seeing him walk through the door.

You and Me --- some key ingredients -- Great communication, mutual respect, sharing some activities together, giving each other some alone time (or guy time --- I get it), ALWAYS being there for one another, and of course having loads of fun along the way.

When the foundation has been built with honesty, trust, respect and love, everything else falls into place.
Life is about caring and sharing. And I am definitely ready, willing and able to share my life with the right man.
What I’m doing with my life
Living each day to its fullest. Exploring my new city. Recently went to a Giants game and had a blast! I'm definitely hooked...let's go together next time.
I’m really good at
Making people I am with feel very comfortable and at ease. Caring and being compassionate. Sharing my life with the one I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm...I've gotten compliments on my eyes or my smile. And I guess its hard not to notice my crazy curly hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The NY Times. I prefer fiction over non-fiction. Home/Design magazines. Podcasts- Wait Wait Don't Tell Me.
Indies, documentaries, psychological thrillers, comedies, romantic comedies (hey, I'm a girl).
Theater is great; either plays or musicals.
Just about any kind of music, but I am mostly a rock 'n roll girl.
Homemade mac and cheese, my roasted chicken with veggies, salmon with grilled veggies. We can talk more about this in person - it's fun to discover what each one of us likes to do
The six things I could never do without
Some things I can not live without are - my children, one good friend, love, hugs and kisses, sunshine, the beach and ocean, music, dancing, my journal and pen, affection, fun, laughter. What is on your list?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How thankful I am for everyone in my life and everything I have and that I was able to have this opportunity to move here and be living the dream!
Wondering where YOU are all ready - so we can enjoy this life together!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out to dinner or watching a movie or curled up with a good book.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
"You think I'm sexy" (just kidding--- I love Rod Stewart).
Message me if any of this resonates with you and/or you smiled while reading any part of this. Please drop me a line if you are looking for a woman of substance and is REAL in every sense of the word.