Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Open relationship
Mostly non-monogamous
English (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I am an atypical person-thing. Geek, nerd, feminist, non-monogamous, kinkster, cake-squisher, intellectual, deviant, foodie. I am a fucking happy person who is thrilled to be existing.

My hair changes color and style a lot, but I'm naturally pink-haired.

I'm really wordy on paper but incoherent in person.

I'm one of those introverted extroverts. Extroverted introverts? I'm charismatic but antisocial.

Now, this is real important. I have a lovely partner named EenyMeanyMyNemo who is rad as fuck. I'm not looking for anyone to replace or equal him; I'm looking for awesomesauce peeps to be awesomesauce friends with.

Awesomesauce friends means that maybe you and I will play board games in groups a lot, or sit in bars arguing about social justice issues, or go around making guerrilla food sculptures late at night in public places, or maybe that even means that you and I will have bouncy sexy funtimes. I guess that's up to how we connect as friends! Let's see how it plays out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? I work at an excellent nerd bar while I perfect every other aspect of my life, like learning essential "grown-up" skills while also indulging in lots of fun extracurricular activities.

I am a massive media-consuming monster. I read lots of comics and I love sci fi/fantasy that is loosely based on reality, and I watch a lot of tv and play a lot of video games.

I also manage to find time for lots of out-of-the-house activities too, though. I like climbing, yoga, circus arts like aerial hoop and aerial silks, and even running sometimes. Eventually I would like to learn more acrobatic skills like tumbling but I think I should probably work on my yoga skills first so I don't hurt myself.

Additional awesome things I am doing with my life: playing board games and tabletop rpgs on the regular! Assembling and wearing awesome costumes to comic book conventions! Arguing about feminist issues on the internet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to eat tacos with me every time we hang out.

You like being physically active but also enjoy doing massively nerdy shit.

You and I have more than a 90% match! I am serious; if you don't match me very much, it means you probably have some views about women/sex/homosexuality/ethnic diversity that conflict with my own, and I would rather save us both the heartbreak ;P

That said, I love to argue, so if you are looking for a stranger to argue with on the internet about feminism, I AM YOUR GIRL.