Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetHeartSaraa

19 F Coloma, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"The sun loved the moon so much, he died every night to let her breathe".

My name's Sara and I'm a fat babe who's totally down with body positivity and going on adventures in big cities.

We should be friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school to be an illustrator, probably for children's books. I'll show my stuff if you ask nicely.

I'm working full time to support myself through college as well. It's not the best thing.
I’m really good at
Completing an entire television series on Netflix (or by other means) within a week.

Baking, spending money, making people feel uncomfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and the way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Help, Dreamcatcher, Memoirs of a Geisha, G.O.T series, Catcher in the Rye, Weathering Heights, Grapes of Wrath, etc.

Movies: There's so many, like seriously ask me if I've seen it and I probably have. I'm such a junkie.

Shows: Archer, Southpark, Lost Girl, The Office, Futurama, American Horror Story, Mad Men.

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Lana Del Rey, MIKA, City and Colour, Grimes, Wye Oak, Iamamiwhoami, Angel Haze, Arcade Fire, Beck, Beach House, Florence and the Machine, The Smiths, Best Coast, the Black Keys, Broken Bells, Cat Power, Childish Gambino, Crystal Castles, Coldplay, Daft Punk, The Decemberists, Eels, Frank Ocean, Tyler, The Creator, Deftones, Fiona Apple, Blood Orange, etc. Ask me about an artist or a song, I've probably heard it. c:

Food: Italian or Asian. Pizza and lemon chicken is my comfort foods.
The six things I could never do without
My cat, Gizmo.
A bed to sleep in.
My sketch book.
Wireless headphones.
My phone.
My markers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How do cats always land on their feet?

Witchcraft probably.🌞
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, and then going home wishing I had someone to go out with. :c
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never dropped a light bulb in my life.
That's not private it's more of a built in fear of them exploding.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk, honestly I'll respond to any message as long as it's not 'yo babe lets have sexual relations' or whatever.

Do thaaat.