Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetItalian6

33 Northbridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Steve. I am just your average metalhead turned country music fan. I enjoy hanging out with friends, sports and exercising( I have recently lost 60+ lbs). I am very laid back and usually down for whatever(including a post workout nap). I love to laugh and have an oddball sense of humor. I may seem weird/eccentric at first, but people that give me a chance almost always become friends of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. I lift wieghts three times a week and would like to get into competitive powerlifting. I am also looking into going back to school to earn another degree. Basically I'm working to be the strongest version of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making killer quesadillas, eating clean, listening, being a good friend, singing old obscure country songs,shaving, being myself no matter what, making people laugh, rockin' hard and ridin' free and being eccentric and saying oddball things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses, my shiny bald head, the fact that I always wear shorts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, so there are too many to list, but they include The Dirty Dozen, Kelly's Heroes, Wet Hot American Summer, Dazed and confused and Dr. Strangelove. I enjoy heavy metal, southern rock and country music. My favorite foods are raw vegetables, chicken, eggs, sweet potatoes and steak .My favorite shows are Futurama, New Girl, Bones, House, Family Guy, and Monsterquest. Just started watching Archer. Amazing show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, good friends, healthy food, good times, a comfortable place to crash
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, football, my next workout, getting enough calories in my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out, relaxing, listening to music, having some drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Jesus built my hot rod.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have something in common,you like quirky, funny guys, or want to rub my bald head for good luck!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!