Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetLady21122

52 F Pasadena, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for checking out my profile! I used to have a long essay and I don't think it adequately expressed who and what I am, so I've decided to keep this short and sweet (like me)! I'm best getting to know in person, I'm not one for long messages and endless phone calls, I'll lose interest real quick. The most important things to know about me, I'm sweet, loving, kind and treat others as I wish to be treated. I have children (4 of them, only 1 is home and he is 20). I have a job and I work hard, I have a car. Anything else, just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm mostly working and spending time with my family and friends, hoping one day I find the right person to slow me down a bit so I can stop and smell the roses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable around me. Cooking (when I do cook, no fun cooking for one), many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly nature, my blue eyes. I don't do handshakes, I'm a hugger!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read much lately, no time for that! movies or television, anything funny or crime related. Food, I love a good steak and salad, hold the carbs...I enjoy good chocolates (yummmm). Although I eat more than that, those are my favorites...and need my coffee in the morning!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The love and support I get from my family, my friends, the basics in life, love, my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends enjoying happy hours, listening to live music that I can dance to. I would love to change this to date night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LOL!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have more than one photo and you have interest! If you are looking for a sexual hook up, keep going please...that's not who I am!!